heuvels

Leiding

Jojo's

Naam: Jonas De Schrijver
Adres: Eeckelstraat 49 a
Tel: 0489586628
Email: jds1303@hotmail.com
Extra: Evenementen
Naam: Laurens Remeker
Adres: Edingsesteenweg 33 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0471 25 07 61
Email: laurens.remeker@outlook.com
Extra: Webmaster

Speelclub

Naam: Maxim Plasman
Adres: Wijngaardstraat 41 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0474214999
Email: maxim.plasman@gmail.com
Extra: Evenementen
Naam: Sverre Van Craenenbroeck
Adres: Zijpstraat 46 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0469696969
Email: sverre1999@hotmail.be
Extra: Pakzolderverantwoordelijke

Rakkers

Naam: Arthur Bruning
Adres: Lindestraat 23B 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0490/40 94 14
Email: arthurbruning@hotmail.com
Extra: Evenementen
Naam: Kevin De Knijf
Adres: Stuivenbergstraat 14A 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0471506553
Email: deknijfkevin.ss@gmail.com
Extra: Evenementen

Toppers

Naam: Guus Lecho
Adres: Uidekrijstraat 5 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0471606731
Email: guus.lecho@gmail.com
Extra: Pakzolderverantwoordelijke - stagiair
Naam: Viktor Maris
Adres: Stuivenbergstraat 56A 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0478 81 78 09
Email: viktormaris@hotmail.com
Extra: Evenementen
Naam: Torsten Ruttens
Adres: Professor Frans Heymansstraat 7 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0470 64 52 31
Email: ruttens.torsten@gmail.com
Extra: HOOFDLEIDER

Kerels

Naam: Joram De Pauw (spek)
Adres: Processiestraat 36 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0471/50 65 53
Email: Joramdepauw@outlook.be
Extra: Snoepwinkelverantwoordelijke
Naam: Simon Van Eeckhoudt
Adres: Kleistraat 12 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0470 03 14 75
Email: simon-ve@hotmail.com
Extra: Snoepwinkelverantwoordelijke
Naam: Diego Couwenbergh
Adres: Terlostraat 12a 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0487 67 79 29
Email: diegoc@hotmail.com
Extra: Evenementen

Aspi's

Naam: Laurens Hutsebaut
Adres: Paddenbroekstraat 14 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0475 30 93 40
Email: laurenshutsebaut@hotmail.com
Extra: Evenementen
Naam: Dante Dedobbeleer
Adres: Edingsesteenweg 52 1755 Gooik
Tel: 0470 67 80 23
Email: dantededobbeleer@hotmail.com
Extra: Financieel

Volwassen begeleider

Naam: Thijs Timmermans
Adres: Kwakenbeekstraat 1755 Gooik
Tel: 054568770
Email: thijstimmermans@hotmail.com
Extra: Volwassen begeleider